• Warrior (Expanded Edition) Vinyl

Warrior (Expanded Edition) Vinyl

Kesha’s Official Store Exclusive Color, Restocked! Pressed on Hot Green Vinyl. This allotment of exclusive vinyl will ship early 2022. 

Side A

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C’Mon
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love (feat. Iggy Pop)

Side B

  1. Wonderland
  2. Only Wanna Dance With You
  3. Supernatural
  4. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  5. Love Into the Light
  6. Last Goodbye

Side C

  1. Gold Trans Am
  2. Out Alive
  3. Past Lives
  4. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
  5. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)

Side D

  1. Die Young REMIX (feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & Becky G)
  2. Old Flames Can’t Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
  3. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
  4. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
  5. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
  6. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)