Bitch I'm Blessed Tee + Digital Download

Bitch I'm Blessed designs printed on the front and back of a black pigment dyed tee. You will receive a download of High Road on release date via email.

Release date: January 10, 2020


  1. Tonight
  2. My Own Dance
  3. Raising Hell (feat. Big Freedia)
  4. High Road
  5. Shadow
  6. Honey
  7. Cowboy Blues
  8. Resentment (feat Brian Wilson & Sturgill Simpson)
  9. Little Bit of Love
  10. Birthday Suit
  11. Kinky (feat. Ke$ha)
  12. The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
  13. BFF (feat. Wrabel)
  14. Father Daughter Dance
  15. Chasing Thunder
  • $29.99